DO YOU BELIEVE BELL CANADA

I just got off of a frustrating call to bell Canada. A very, very, frustrating call.

I keep asking to talk to the CEO, but I can not get him.

I am told by someone Quebec City Office (Mary I Think),

It is no wonder this Company is so screwed up.

I demand that the House of Commons remove BELL CANADA

DOUG McLELLAN

THAT THE CEO OF BELL CANADA DOES NOT FEEL HE HAS TO TALK TO CUSTOMERS. (Sounds like the members of the House of Commons).S LICENSE TO OPERATE.CEO BELIEVES HE SHOULD NOT HAVE T BE BOTHERED DEALING WITH CUSTOMERS.S LICENSE TO OPERATE.

Chairman CRTC

Ottawa, ON

Dear Mr. Chairman,

I am again writing you about the lack of service with Bell Canada.

As you know by my letters I have had disputes with them for sometime. When I talk to them I get more spin than any politician could ever give.

Today when I called them after a scheduled call from bell never came, I was told by someone from Bell that the

Chairman you would think he was a member of the IGGY/STEVIE COALITION.

Again Sir I demand that the CRTC immediately take away BELL CANADA

This attitude does not so that they really give a damn about customer service.

Also what is happening with my letters re paying for CTV stations?

Yours sincerely,

 

 

DOUG McLELLAN

c.c. CEO BELL CANADA ( If he even is real)

House of Commons

Leave a Reply

